My laundry is pink… for the THIRD time.

No, I won’t ever learn. I just checked and the water in my washing machine is pink.

I did it again, my nice blue striped shirt I got in Minneapolis is going to be pink. What else did I put in there… It was my other shirt from Minneapolis (that I’ve washed 2 or 3 times with no problem) that is currently ruining this load of laundry.

Mental note: don’t do laundry when I am already homesick, I am bound to ruin it and just get more homesick.

Update: I did not allow the laundry to go into “Intensive Rinse” or drying modes… I took it out wet and lo and behold–nothing was pink. Hooray! The year is ending not so bad.

This entry was posted in Living in London, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

