This is my manuscript, take one.

Okay, not a great photo, I used my camera phone. But do you know what that is? My manuscript. 334 pages of Accidentally Jewish. My BOOK! I made the trek to Kinko’s today and had it printed so I could edit a hard copy. Tonight I got through May, but need to go to bed before I start skimming.

I have to admit, I like my story. It doesn’t even always feel really familiar, but it is my conversion story. Come on publishing world–this is a great book I’ve got. Please offer me oodles of money for it, get it into every bookstore in the country, and get me into the NY Times!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

