First weigh in.

I didn’t lose the three I did the first time I did WW, just half a pound. But I also know that I’m bloated mcbloatalot gearing up for my period. TMI? Probably. I stayed on program and I’m very proud of myself for that. I know that I’ll start losing a couple pounds a week and that it doesn’t need to be all at once. I guess I’d hoped for that dramatic change. But dramatic weight change doesn’t stay, does it?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

