Stress upon stress.

Just a quick note to say

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAck!

I’m not feeling to hot these days. I thought I was handling the stress of my bat mitzvah and my 30th birthday fine. And then my stomach said, “No, actually you are quite nervous.” And then my face chimed in with a zit the size of a small farming community.

So I’m not the calm, cool, collected zen version of Leah I’d been hoping for. I’m much more version Stress 2.0. This is the last time I’ll complain about my stomach, my skin or my overwhelmedness of the upcoming celebration.

Maybe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

