A MacBooking I will go…

I’ve been so busy this week, that I haven’t missed my laptop too much. I have missed it. No computer and no TV makes me twitch a little, but lucky for me I have mobile internet on my phone. Given the weather has been so lousy and below freezing isn’t exactly a warm hug to an aluminum MacBook, I’m gonna go back home this weekend to retrieve it.

There and back in one day on the train is cheaper than FedEx and easier on the computer. I enjoy the train and think it’ll be a nice day. Hopefully my new books will arrive tomorrow and I’ll have some good work stuff to read on the way down. Or maybe I’ll just snooze.

It eats up a big chunk of my weekend, but this lady needs her computer back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

