Kudos to Krups & Weight Watchers

Krups Kommunication did some good blogger outreach this morning for Weight Watchers. A simple email letting me know that WW has posted recipes for Passover. Not just one menu, but a meat seder, a fish & dairy seder and then easy meals for the rest of Passover.

Why was this good blogger outreach?

  1. I’m Jewish.
  2. I just got started on Weight Watchers.
  3. It’s exactly what I need for this month’s Itza Mitzva Passover Recipe exchange (which I hadn’t even blogged about.)

Relevant, timely, and easy. They just sent me a link. Didn’t ask me to blog about it, but here I am, blogging about it. I know I’m not the only Jewish blogger trying to live a healthier life. Why me? The account staff told some friends what WW was doing and was referred to my blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

