Yay! Natiiv Arts & Media has a home!

Run, don’t walk, over to the new online home of Natiiv Arts & Media. Built by Idan Gazit of Pixane design, I’m completely in love with my site. I would marry it if I could. He built the site using Django, which will mean something to the programmers out there, and we’re using markdown on the blog instead of a WYSIWYG editor.

Not only is Idan a great designer and programmer, but he is also a sound business consultant. He really helped me think through ways of how Natiiv will function as a company. He’s based in Tel Aviv, but that didn’t hinder our trans-atlantic partnership – we were able to work together via IM, Skype and Basecamp.

The only way I can thank him for building this beautiful site for me is to recommend he build one for you. (And send him baby gifts and money, of course.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

